Jokes: The Indians

One day a Florist goes for a haircut. After the cut, he goes to pay the Barber and the barber replies: ‘I am Sorry, I cannot accept money from you; I am doing a Community Service’. The Florist is happy and leaves the shop. The next morning the Barber goes to open his shop,there is a Thank you Card and a dozen roses waiting at hisdoor.

A Cop goes for a haircut and he also goes to pay the Barber and the barber replies: ‘I am Sorry, I cannot accept money from you; I am doing a Community Service’. The Cop is happy and leaves the shop. The next morning when the Barber goes to open his shop, there is a Thank you Card and a dozen Doughnuts waiting at his door.

An Indian Engineer goes for a haircut and he also goes to pay the Barber and barber replies; ‘I’m Sorry, I cannot accept money from you; I am doing a Community Service’. The next morning when the Barber goes to open his shop, What does he find there? Scroll down for the answer.

A Dozen Indians waiting for a free haircut…… :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Leave a Reply

